I Covet These Speakers

Wired’s Listening Post turned me on to these Audioengine desktop speakers.

I can plug into them via laptop or mp3 player, at home or on the road. They’re powered, portable, and evidently powerful. I have neither the space nor money for big-kid speakers, and these little dudes come highly recommended (here and here). Just what I have been looking for.

Let’s see, with these on the mp3 player, my trusty home stereo, my laptop, and my car parked outside the living room window, maybe I can finally listen to The Flaming Lips‘ four-disc Zaireeka!

Leave a comment

Filed under New

Leave a Reply

